A Rhapsody of Carols

Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Easy yet strikingly imaginative, this medley is certain to be a highlight of your Christmas concert. It includes Joy to the World, It Came Upon a Midnight Clear, an enjoyable round on Christmas Is Coming and O, Come All Ye Faithful.
More Information
SKU 930036005334
Manufacturer HAL LEONARD
Last Updated 2021-01-23 09:49:50
Model Number 22918020
Level/Grade Grade 3
Arranger Paul Jennings
Series Young Concert Band
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Hal Leonard
Production Status 1
Digital Download No