Facebook Pixel

A Quiet Place Opera in Three Acts

Out of stock
4 payments of $47.25
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Opera in Three Acts
Originally, A Quiet Place was a one-act opera in four scenes, performed after Leonard Bernstein's Trouble in Tahiti, to which it is a sequel. This revised version of A Quiet Place is a three-act opera that enfolds Trouble in Tahiti within its second act in twoseparate parts, as flashbacks.

Performance materials are availa ble on rental from Boosey & Hawkes.
More Information
SKU 930036039052
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-08-08 07:10:38
Model Number 48008575
Is Oversized No
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Format Vocal Score
Composer Leonard Bernstein|Stephen Wadsworth
Instrument SCORES
Pages 314(07)
Composer/Series BERNSTEIN
Production Status 2
Digital Download No