Facebook Pixel

A Midsummer Night's Dream, Op. 64 Opera in three acts

Out of stock
4 payments of $65.25
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Opera in three acts
Study score to Britten's A Midsummer Night's Dream, an opera in three acts after Shakespeare's play. Arrangement by Ernest Roth. Hawkes Pocket Score 734.
More Information
SKU 930036044491
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-08-08 07:10:43
Model Number BH6500089
Is Oversized No
Arranger Ernest Roth
Medium Score
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Format Study Score
Composer Benjamin Britten
Instrument SCORES
Pages 496(07)
Composer/Series BRITTEN
Production Status 2
Digital Download No