Facebook Pixel

A Copland Portrait Score and Parts

Out of stock
4 payments of $65.75
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Score and Parts
A collage of the following pieces: Fanfare for the Common Man • Saturday Night Waltz • El Salon Mexico • Appalachian Spring • Buckaroo Holiday • Hoe-Down. (8:00)
More Information
SKU 930036040954
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-08-19 08:18:01
Model Number 48006816
Is Oversized No
Series Boosey & Hawkes Concert Band
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Composer Clare Grundman
Instrument BAND
Composer/Series GRUNDMAN
Production Status 2
Digital Download No