Facebook Pixel

A Child's Garden of Verses Volume Two

Out of stock
4 payments of $10.49
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Volume Two
Contents: Pirate Story • Autumn Fires • The Sun's Travels • Foreign Children • Fairy Bread • Young Night Thought •My Shadow • Singing • The Wind • Bed in Summer • Pi cture Books in Winter • Farewell to the Farm.
More Information
SKU 930036040444
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-08-14 07:04:33
Model Number 48008452
Is Oversized No
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Composer Seymour Barab
Accompaniment Piano
Instrument Classical Vocal
Pages 40(07)
Composer/Series BARAB
Production Status 2
Digital Download No