Facebook Pixel

6 Easy Concert Pieces Op. 12

Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Did you find this item priced lower than $34.95 somewhere else? Yes
Hugo Schlemí_ller (1872-1919), pianist, teacher and music writer, taught violoncello in the preparatory school of Dr. Hoch's Conservatoire in Frankfurt. During this time, he wrote numerous works for violoncello lessons for beginners, among them the easy performance pieces Op. 12.
The pieces with piano accompaniment are playable in the first close position throughout and are suitable for students at the end of the first year of training who also wish to master a few little musically demanding challenges from time to time.
More Information
SKU 930036125337
Manufacturer Schott Music
Last Updated 2020-08-15 02:12:58
Model Number SE1005
Series Schott Student Edition - Repertoire
Medium Softcover
Publisher Schott Music
Composer Hugo Schlemueller
Accompaniment Piano
Instrument Cello
Pages 32(07)
Production Status 2

Sorry, no preview available.