4 Pieces Op. 17 Book 2 (Nos. 3 & 4)

In Store: No Stock
Online: Good Stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 1 Year

Warranty: 1 Year

for Violin and Piano

The Four Pieces for violin and piano Op 17 were composed in 1900 and wer dedicated to Karel Hoffmann, a fellow violinist in the Czech Quartet whhere Suk played second violin for the majority of his career. Volume 2 contains Un poco triste, and Burleska. Level: Advanced.

More Information
SKU 930036038787
Manufacturer SIMROCK
Last Updated 2020-07-03 02:09:51
Model Number EE763
Medium Softcover
Publisher Simrock
Composer Josef Suk
Accompaniment Piano
Instrument Violin
Pages 20(07)
Composer/Series SUK JOSEF
Production Status 1

Sorry, no preview available.