Facebook Pixel

4 Pieces Op. 17 Book 1 (Nos. 1 & 2)

In Store: Out of Stock
Warehouse: Available

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Estimated to be ready for collection in 4-15 days
Did you find this item priced lower than $29.95 somewhere else? Yes
for Violin and Piano

The Four Pieces for violin and piano Op 17 were composed in 1900 and were dedicated to Karel Hoffmann, a fellow violinist in the Czech Quartet where Suk played second violin for the majority of his career. Volume 1 contains Quasi Ballata and Appassionato. Level: Advanced.

More Information
SKU 930036038790
Manufacturer SIMROCK
Last Updated 2020-09-27 10:50:11
Model Number EE762
Medium Softcover
Publisher Simrock
Composer Josef Suk
Accompaniment Piano
Instrument Violin
Pages 20(07)
Composer/Series SUK JOSEF
Production Status 1

Sorry, no preview available.