Facebook Pixel

4 Pieces Op. 17 Book 2 (Nos. 3 & 4) for Violin and Piano

Out of stock
4 payments of $8.99
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

for Violin and Piano
The Four Pieces for violin and piano Op 17 were composed in 1900 and wer dedicated to Karel Hoffmann, a fellow violinist in the Czech Quartet whhere Suk played second violin for the majority of his career. Volume 2 contains Un poco triste, and Burleska. Level: Advanced.
More Information
SKU 930036038787
Manufacturer Simrock
Last Updated 2022-08-16 01:04:48
Model Number EE763
Is Oversized No
Medium Softcover
Publisher Simrock
Composer Josef Suk
Accompaniment Piano
Instrument Violin
Pages 20(07)
Composer/Series SUK JOSEF
Production Status 1
Digital Download No
We found other products you might like!