• 0
Australia's Largest Online Music Store - 02 9873 2333

4 Pieces from the 'Preludes'

4 Pieces from the 'Preludes'

SKU: MR1222

for Clarinet and Piano
Or 10 Payments of $4.50 interest free with Latitudepay
Enquire for Availability
Free Fast Shipping
Thousands of Happy Customers
Expert Advice


There are no products matching the selection.


Four pieces from Debussy's Preludes arranged for clarinet and piano by Bronislav Prorvich. Contents: Girl with the flaxen hair Ϋ Minstrels Ϋ Footsteps in the snow Ϋ Heather.

Additional Information

SKU (APIC Barcode) 930002018610
Manufacturer MUSICA RARA
Last Updated 2020-04-09 23:04:50
Model Number MR1222
Arranger Bronislav Prorvich
Medium Softcover
Publisher Musica Rara
Composer Claude Debussy
Accompaniment Piano
Instrument Clarinet
Pages 28(07)
Production Status 1

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 4 Pieces from the 'Preludes'

How do you rate this product? *



Or 10 Payments of $4.50 interest free with Latitudepay