2 Oberek

Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Michael Jacques' set of three imaginative and contrasted pieces for clarinet captures the essence of each title - the warm breeze of 'Summer landscape' and the peace and refinement of 'Still life' juxtaposed with therather brash 'Street scene'. Well written for grades and clearly printe d, these make an ideal contribution to recital repertoire.

More Information
SKU 930036084641
Manufacturer PWM Edition
Last Updated 2021-01-18 03:23:03
Model Number PWM7182040
Medium Softcover
Publisher PWM Edition
Format Violin Duet
Composer Grazyna Bacewicz
Accompaniment Piano
Instrument Violin
Pages 12(07)
Composer/Series BACEWICZ
Production Status 1
Digital Download No

Sorry, no preview available.