Facebook Pixel

Ten O'Clock Rock

In Store: Out of Stock
Warehouse: Available

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Estimated to be ready for collection in 4-15 days
Did you find this item priced lower than $23.95 somewhere else? Yes
18 concert pieces for beginner

Concert pieces for beginner strings with racy pop and jazz style piano accompaniments. The different instrument books are compatible, as the string parts are in unison or octaves, making them ideal for individual andgroup teaching.

More Information
SKU 930036038378
Manufacturer BOOSEY & HAWKES
Last Updated 2020-09-20 06:14:37
Model Number BH1000652
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Composer Edward Huws Jones
Instrument Violin
Pages 8(07)
Production Status 1

Sorry, no preview available.